Print  Email   separator   Text Size: A  A  A
Share:

Ireland - the smart choice for education, career and life

Ireland - the smart choice for education, career and life

Our virtual events for students and counsellors are your opportunity to learn more about the degree programs offered in Ireland. Expert teams from the Irish Universities and colleges and Education in Ireland will attend each event to answer your questions about studying and living in Ireland, the academic programmes, and research opportunities.

Meet the Irish colleges at our upcoming events

Sat Oct 2nd

Study in Ireland Undergraduate Virtual Fair: North America

Meet with Irish universities and discuss undergraduate programmes in Ireland. Attend info sessions on studying in Ireland learn about what it is like to study in Ireland, studying medicine in Ireland, internships as well as career opportunities in Ireland. Find out more here.

10:00 - 14:00 (PDT)
11:00 - 15:00 (MDT)
13:00 - 17:00 (EDT)

Sat Oct 2nd

Study in Ireland Virtual Fair, Asia

Meet with Irish higher education institutions and discuss undergraduate or postgraduate programmes in Ireland. Attend info sessions on studying in Ireland learn about the visa process as well as career opportunities in Ireland.  Find out more here.

15:00 - 19:00 Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam
16:00 - 20:00 China, Malaysia, Phillipines
17:00 - 21:00 Korea, Japan

Sat 16th Oct

Study in Ireland Virtual Fair: South Africa

Official fair of the Government of Ireland for students from South Africa, Botswana, Zimbabwe, Namibia.
Meet with Irish higher education institutions and discuss undergraduate or postgraduate programmes in Ireland. Attend info sessions on studying in Ireland learn about the visa process as well as career opportunities in Ireland. Find out more here.

10:00 - 14:00 Johannesburg

Oct 22nd -
Oct 23rd

EFIGIE Talks - Brazil

Meet with Irish higher education institutions and discuss undergraduate or postgraduate programmes in Ireland. Attend info sessions on studying in Ireland learn about career opportunities in Ireland. Find out more here.

Sat Oct 23rd 

Education in Ireland Virtual Showcase: India

Official fair of the Government of Ireland for students from India.
Meet with Irish higher education institutions and discuss undergraduate or postgraduate programmes in Ireland. Attend info sessions on studying in Ireland learn about the visa process as well as scholarships and career opportunities in Ireland. Find out more here.

13:00 - 18:00 New Delhi

Sat 30th Oct

Study in Ireland Virtual Fair: Nigeria

Official fair of the Government of Ireland for students from Nigeria.
Meet with Irish higher education institutions and discuss undergraduate or postgraduate programmes in Ireland. Attend info sessions on studying in Ireland learn about the visa process as well as scholarships and career opportunities in Ireland. Find out more here.

09:00 - 14:00 Lagos

Wed 10th Nov

Study in Ireland Virtual Fair: Middle East

Official fair of the Government of Ireland for students from the Middle East.
Meet with Irish higher education institutions and discuss undergraduate or postgraduate programmes in Ireland. Attend info sessions on studying in Ireland learn about the visa process as well as scholarships and career opportunities in Ireland. Find out more here.

10:00 - 14:00 Egypt
11:00 - 15:00 Arabia Standard Time
12:00 - 16:00 Gulf Standard Time

Wed 10th Nov

Feria Online Oficial Estudiar en Irlanda

Official fair of the Government of Ireland for students from Mexico, Colombia, Panama, Bolivia, Argentina & Chile.
Meet with Irish higher education institutions and discuss undergraduate or postgraduate programmes in Ireland. Attend info sessions on studying in Ireland learn about the visa process as well as scholarships and career opportunities in Ireland. Find out more here

13:00 - 17:00 Mexico
14:00 - 18:00 Colombia, Panama
15:00 - 19:00 Bolivia
16:00 - 20:00 Argentina, Chile

Wed 13th Nov

Study in Ireland Postgraduate Virtual Fair: North America

Official fair of the Government of Ireland for students from Nigeria.
Meet with the Irish universities and discuss postgraduate programmes in Ireland. Attend info sessions on studying in Ireland learn about what scholarships are on offer and career opportunities in Ireland. Find out more here.

10:00 - 14:00 (PDT)
11:00 - 15:00 (MDT)
13:00 - 17:00 (EDT)

Wed 13th Nov

Study in Ireland Virtual Fair: Subsaharan Africa

Official fair of the Government of Ireland for students from Africa
Meet with Irish higher education institutions and discuss undergraduate or postgraduate programmes in Ireland. Attend info sessions on studying in Ireland learn about the visa process as well as scholarships and career opportunities in Ireland. Find out more here.

08:00 - 13:00 Ghana/Togo
09:00 - 14:00 Benin/Cameroon
10:00 - 15:00 Rwanda
11:00 - 16:00 Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania